SCRIPTURES TO READ OUT LOUD AND MEDITATE ON

Posted: February 23, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags:

ROMANS 12:21 I AM THE BODY OF CHRIST AND SATAN HAS NO POWER OVER ME. I OVERCOME EVIL WITH GOOD.

PSALM 23:4 I WILL FEAR NO EVIL, FOR YOU ARE WITH ME LORD, YOUR WORD AND YOUR SPIRIT COMFORT ME.

PSALMS 91:10 FOR NO EVIL SHALL BEFALL, NEITHER SHALL ANY PLAGUE COME NEAR MY DWELLING.

EPHESIANS 6:16 I TAKE THE SHIELD OF FAITH, AND STOP EVERYTHING THAT ENEMY BRINGS AGAINST ME.

JAMES 4:7 THE DEVIL FLEES FROM ME BECAUSE I RESIST HIM IN JESUS’ NAME.

LUKE 6:38 I HAVE GIVEN AND IT IS GIVEN UNTO ME PRESSED, SHAKEN TOGETHER AND RUNNING OVER.

JOHN 16:13 THE SPIRIT OF TRUTH ABIDES IN ME AND TEACHES ME ALL THINGS. HE GUIDES ME INTO ALL TRUTH.

Leave a Reply

