Posted: February 12, 2014 in Uncategorized

A Prayer For Deliverance From Satan and His Powers, Principalities and Rulers of Wickedness

If the person for whom you are interceding has not confessed Jesus as savior and Lord, pray specifically for his/her salvation if you have not already done so. Stand and thank the Father that it is done in the Mighty Name of Jesus, then pray:
Father, in the Name of Jesus, I come boldly to Your throne of grace and present _____________before You. I stand in the gap and intercede in behalf of _____________, knowing that the Holy Spirit within me takes hold together with me against the evils that would attempt to hold ____________in bondage. I unwrap ___________from the bonds of wickedness with my prayers and take the shield of faith and quench every fiery dart of the adversary that would come against _____________.

Father, You say that whatever I bind on earth is bound in heaven, and whatever I loose on earth is loosed in heaven. You say for me to cast out demons in the Name of Jesus.

“In the Name of Jesus, I bind _________’s body, soul, and spirit to the will and purposes of God for his/her life. I bind _________’s mind will, and emotions to the will of God. I bind him/her to the truth and to the blood of Jesus. I bind his/her mind to the mind of Christ, that the very thoughts, feelings, and purpose of His heart would be within his/her thoughts.

I loose every old, wrong, ungodly pattern of thanking, attitude, idea, desire, belief, motivation, habit, and behavior from associated with these things. I loose any stronghold in his/her life that has been justifying and protecting hard feelings against anyone. I loose the strongholds of unforgiveness, fear, and distrust from him/her. I bind and loose these things in Jesus Mighty Name.”

Father God, I ask You to commission Your ministering spirits to go forth and provide the necessary help and assistance for ___________.

Father, I have laid hold of ____________’s salvation and his/her confession of the Lordship of Jesus Christ. I speak of things that are , not as though they were, for, I choose to look at the unseen—-the eternal things of God. I say that Satan shall not get an advantage over _________, for I am not ignorant of Satan’s devices. I resist Satan, and he has run in terror from _________ in the Name of Jesus. I give Satan no place in _________. I plead the blood of the Lamb over __________, for Satan and his cohorts are overcome by the blood and Your Word. I thank You, Father, that I tread on serpents and scorpions and over all the power of the enemy in ___________’s behalf. ___________ is delivered from this present evil world. He/she is delivered from the powers of darkness and translated into the Kingdom of Your dear Son!

Father God, I ask that You non fill those vacant places within ___________with Your redemption, Your Word, Your Holy Spirit, Your love, Your wisdom, Your righteousness, and Your revelation knowledge in the Name of Jesus.

I thank You, Father God, that _____________is redeemed out of the hand of Satan by the blood of Jesus. He/she is justified and made righteous by the blood of Jesus and belongs to You—–spirit, soul, and body. I thank You that every enslaving yoke is broken, for he/she will not become the slave of anything or be brought under its power in the Name of Jesus. ____________has escaped the snare of the devil who has held him/her captive and henceforth does Your will, Father, which is to glorify You in his/her spirit, soul, and body.

Thank You, Father God, that Jesus was manifested that He might destroy the works of the devil. Satan’s works are destroyed in ___________’s life in the Name of Jesus. Hallelujah! Glory! Praise You Father God. ____________walks in the Kingdom of God, which is righteousness, peace, and joy in the Holy Spirit! Praise the Lord. In the mighty name of Jesus. Amen and Amen.

Leave a Reply

